Ikon

Vedení společnosti

Láďa Poráč
+420 602 329 711
lada.porac@garamond.cz

Vedení společnosti

Mirka Poráčová
+420 724 264 277
mirka@garamond.cz

Manažer zákaznického servisu

Monika Herrová
+420 720 027 929
monika@garamond.cz

Manažer obchodu

Marcel Jambor
+420 724 122 433
marcel.jambor@garamond.cz

Office manažer

Zuzana Hippmannová
+420 606 048 066
zuzana@garamond.cz

Vedoucí výroby

Jiří Smíšek
+420 775 263 331
jirka@garamond.cz

Vedoucí produkce a digitálního tisku

Jaroslav Lazar
+420 606 294 932
jaroslav@garamond.cz

DTP

Stěpán Meltzer
stepan@garamond.cz

Jakub Urban
kuba@garamond.cz

Nikolaj Larcev
kolja@garamond.cz

Řidič

Roman Hájek
+420 792 313 106

 

 

A.R. Garamond s.r.o. , Belnická 758, 252 42 Jesenice
Tel: +420 606 048 066 / E-mail: garamond@garamond.cz
IČO 26461366 / DIČ CZ 26461366

TrojlístekLinkaHvězda